All Masses in Cathedral & livestream below-Weekend @ 4P,8:30A, 10:30A & 6:00P. Weekday Mass 7A & Sat @8A Confessions,M-Sat 7:30-8A, Sat 2:30-3:30 (use Lowell sidedoor) Cathedral open 6-6 for visits.
Read more

Read the daily quote from Pope Francis

 

Staff

 

Pastor and Rector

Reverend Jason Jalbert

603-622-6404 ext 12
jjalbert@rcbm.org

Parochial Vicar

Parochial Vicar 

 

Reverend Joshua Livingston

603-622-6404 ext 14                                                                   

jlivingston@rcbm.org

 

Deacon 

Reverend Deacon Karl Cooper

 

 

Retired Deacon

Reverend Deacon Robert R.Potvin

 

Faith Formation Coordinator

Colleen Byrne Lang

603-622-6404 ext 13
CLang@stjosephcathedralnh.org

Director of Music

Eric J. Bermani

603-622-6404 ext 31
EBermani@stjosephcathedralnh.org

Adminstrative Assistant

Louise A.Welsch

603-622-6404 ext 11
LWelsch@stjosephcathedralnh.org

 

Receptionist

Sharon Riggs

603-622-6404

Bookeeper   

Karol Carroll

603-622-6404 
Accountant@stjosephcathedralnh.org

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!